Chapter 47 Officers

The 2016 – 2018 chapter officers are:

President: Jerald M “Jerry” Powell

Vice President: Pete Fowler (Steve Walker appointed in 2017 to fill vacancy)

Secretary: Steve Cornacchia (Bill Gritzbaugh appointed in 2018 to fill vacancy)

Treasurer: Weldon Burton

Sgt at Arms: Paul Druse

© Copyright 1997-2015, © Special Forces Chapter XLVII. All rights reserved.